Calendar

<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201918:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 2nd March 201908:30Prayer Meeting
13:00Wedding Ceremony
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson) + Communion
18:00Evening Service (Tim Wilson)
Monday 4th March 201910:00Little Fishes
20:30Men's Monday Night Football
Tuesday 5th March 201910:00Little Fishes
20:00Small Groups
Wednesday 6th March 201912:30Community Lunch
19:30YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 7th March 201918:30X-plorers
Friday 8th March 201918:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 9th March 201908:30Prayer Meeting
11:00Open Air Outreach, Crewe
19:3018-30s Group
Sunday 10th March 201910:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
16:00Families @ 4
17:10Prayer Meeting
18:00Evening Service (Tim Wilson)
Monday 11th March 201910:00Little Fishes
20:30Men's Monday Night Football
Tuesday 12th March 201910:00Little Fishes
20:00Small Groups
Wednesday 13th March 201919:30YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 14th March 201910:00Ladies' Bible Study
18:30X-plorers
20:00Mission Prayer Meeting
Friday 15th March 201918:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 16th March 201908:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 17th March 201910:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
15:30Brantwood Care Home Service
18:00Evening Service (Tim Wilson) + Communion
Monday 18th March 201910:00Little Fishes
20:30Men's Monday Night Football
Tuesday 19th March 201910:00Little Fishes
20:00Small Groups
Wednesday 20th March 201919:30YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 21st March 201918:30X-plorers
Friday 22nd March 201918:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 23rd March 201909:00Passion for Life - Prayer Meeting
Sunday 24th March 201910:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
18:00Evening Service (Paul Gibson)
Monday 25th March 201910:00Little Fishes
19:30Ladies' Pudding Evening
20:30Men's Monday Night Football
Tuesday 26th March 201910:00Little Fishes
20:00Small Groups
Wednesday 27th March 201919:30YP - Young People - Small Group
Thursday 28th March 201910:00Mums' Bible Study
18:30X-plorers
Friday 29th March 201918:30Wheelers
19:45YP - Young People
Saturday 30th March 201908:15Men's Fellowship Group
Sunday 31st March 201910:30Morning Service (Tim Wilson)
18:00Evening Service (Tim Wilson)
<< February 2019